Home
MTPCA Events
Michigan DNR Districts
News
Michigan Regulations
MTPCA Forums
Contacting the MTPCA

REGION 1 - UP DNR ZONE 1
Regional Vice President:
Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Director:
Dan Johnson - E-Mail beaversecretaryno1@gmail.com

REGION 2 - DNR ZONE 2
Regional Vice President:
Tom Oakey - E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Director:
Ed Kramer - E-Mail ekramer@carrinter.net
Regional Director:
Dave Johnson - E-Mail dave@mirustics.com
Regional Director:
Allen Ballard - E-Mail ballard86@gmail.com

REGION 3 - DNR ZONE 3
Regional Vice President:
Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@charter.net
Regional Director:
Dale Hiatt - E-Mail dalehiatt@hotmail.com
Regional Director:
Mitchell Wells - E-Mail mitchellguy.wells@gmail.com
Regional Director:
Jason Ray - E-Mail jraytraplife86@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President:
Dale Hendershot - E-Mail dhendershot69@gmail.com
Executive Vice President:
Trevor Daley - E-Mail nuisanceanimals@yahoo.com
Regional Vice President:
Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Vice President:
Tom Oakey - E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Vice President:
Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@yahoo.com

GOVERNING BOARD
President:
Dale Hendershot - E-Mail dhendershot69@gmail.com
Executive Vice President:
Trevor Daley - E-Mail nuisanceanimals@yahoo.com
Regional Vice President:
Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Vice President:
Tom Oakey - E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Vice President:
Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Gary Schinske -
E-Mail g_schinske@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary:
Bruce Barlow - E-Mail bevrpndhntr@gmail.com
Recording Secretary:
Suzanne Flanary - E-Mail suzanneflanary86@gmail.com
Convention Coordinator:
Joe Velchansky - E-Mail josephv@frontier.com
Public Relations: Mark Earl - E-Mail
mearlzone3@gmail.com
Fur Sale Director:
Jon Southworth - E-Mail jonsouthworth@sbcglobal.net
NTA Director:
Ed Lundborg - E-Mail yoteman50@gmail.com
Trapline Editor:
John Caretti - E-Mail lnjcaretti@att.net
M.U.C.C. Director:
Chris Kettler - E-Mail Clkettler@sbcglobal.net
Inventory Person:
Lisa Bagalay - E-Mail lisabagalay@ymail.com
Director at Large:
Tamara Masterson - E-Mail tkaymasterson@aol.com
Director at Large:
Al Schroeder - E-Mail wig_gler@yahoo.com
Join MTPCA
Landowner Assistance
Copyright© 2009-17 - MTPCA - All Rights Reserved
Website by
Hawk Mountain Designs

Creating a United Front - Dedicated to Protecting Sportsmen's Rights
Education
MTPCA Events
News
Education
Michigan DNR Districts
Landowner Assistance
Regulations
MTPCA Forums
Join MTPCA
Home
Director's Duties:
• Attend board meetings
• Hold three district meetings per year.
• Review MTPCA By-Laws
• Attend yearly convention.
• Suspension may occur if three consecutive unexcused meetings are missed.
• A co-director is recommended.
• Mileage and phone expenses may be reimbursed per By-Laws
Contact MTPCA
Links & Affiliations
Links
Buy MTPCA Items
Buy MTPCA Items