Michigan Trappers & Predator Callers Association
Michigan Trappers & Predator Callers Association
Creating a United Front - Dedicated to Protecting Sportsmen's Rights
Contact Michigan Trappers and Predator Callers Association
Copyright©2009-2019 - MTPCA - All Rights Reserved
Website by HawkMtn
Governing Board

President: Cris Kettler - E-mail ckettler@mtpca.com
Executive Vice President: Mark Spencer - E-mail mspencer@mtpca.com
Region 1 Vice President: Ed Kramer - E-mail ekramer@mtpca.com
Region 2 Vice President: Dale Hendershot - E-mail dhendershot@mtpca.com
Region 3 Vice President: Tamara Masterson - E-mail tmasterson@mtpca.com
Treasurer: Vickie Wright - E-mail vwright@mtpca.com
Membership Secretary: Bruce Barlow - E-mail bbarlow@mtpca.com
Recording Secretary: Missi Martineau - E-mail mmartineau@mtpca.com
Convention Coordinator: Joe Velchansky - E-mail jvelchansky@mtpca.com
Public Relations: Mark Earl - E-mail mearl@mtpca.com
Fur Sale Director: Missi Martineau - E-mail mmartineau@mtpca.com
NTA Director: Ed Lundborg - E-mail elundborg@mtpca.com
Trapline Editor: John Caretti - E-mail jcaretti@mtpca.com
M.U.C.C. Director: Chris Kettler - E-mail ckettler@mtpca.com
Director at Large Inventory: Lisa Bagalay - E-mail lbagalay@mtpca.com
Director at Large, Raffle Coordinator: Craig Schafer E-mail cschafer@mtpca.com
Director at Large, Landowner Assistance: Mike Schippa E-mail mschippa@mtpca.com


Region 1 - Upper Peninsula DNR Zone 1

Regional Vice President: Ed Kramer - E-mail ekramer@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Dan Johnson - E-mail djohnson@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Vacant

Region 2 - DNR Zone 2

Regional Vice President: Dale Hendershot - E-mail dhendershot@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Mark Dorman
Regional Director: Elbert Rush - E-mail erush@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Allen Ballard - E-mail aballard@mtpca.com


Region 3 - DNR Zone 3

Regional Vice President: Tamara Masterson - E-mail tmasterson@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Ken "Bernie" Burzynski - E-mail kburzynski@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Jason Ray - E-mail jray@mtpca.com
Regional Director: Paul Thurmond - Email pthurmond@mtpca.com
Menu